Vintage Vans was born from a thirst for adventure and roadtrip. Following a three-and-a-half-month trip through the Americas aboard our first van, a 1981 Dodge Transvan, we decided to share our passion for vintage roadtrips and vans! The '' vanlife '' brings a feeling of incomparable freedom, and we wanted to make it accessible to all.

 

In the current market for van rental, the prices are staggering. We decided to democratize the market by offering a more affordable price range.

 

We want our customers to live a special, nostalgic experience that will take them out of their routine by offering them completely refurbished quality vehicles from the 70s and 80s at better prices than those demanded by the competition!

 

We encourage you to play outside, discover nature all over North America, go camping and do all kinds of outdoor activities! In our opinion, the vanlife is the most appropriate way to travel and discover, at a reasonable cost! We Hope to inspire you and help you for your roadtrips!

 

The team of Vintage Vans

~ Adventure ~ Nostalgia ~ Experience ~

Vintage Vans est née d’une soif d’aventure et de roadtrip. Suite à un voyage de trois mois et demi à sillonner les routes des Amériques à bord de notre première van, un Dodge Transvan 1981, nous avons décidé de partager notre passion pour les roadtrip et les vans vintages! La ‘’vanlife’’ apporte un sentiment de liberté incomparable, et on voulait la rendre accessible à tous.

 

Dans le marché actuel de la location de van aménagé, les prix sont selon nous faramineux. Nous avons alors décidé de démocratiser le marché en offrant une gamme de prix plus abordable.

 

Nous souhaitons que nos clients vivent une expérience des plus spéciale, nostalgique et qui les sortira de leur routine en leur offrant des véhicules de qualités complètement reconditionné des années 70 et 80 à des prix plus avantageux que ceux demandés par la concurrence !

 

On vous encourage à jouer dehors, découvrir la nature de partout en Amérique du Nord, faire du camping, du sport et toutes sortes d’activités de plein air ! Selon nous, la « vanlife » est le moyen le plus approprié pour voyager et découvrir, et ce, à un coût raisonnable ! En espérant vous inspirer et vous aider dans vos roadtrip!

 

L’équipe de Vintage Vans

~ Aventure ~ Nostalgie ~ Expérience ~